Logo

Event at Galileo Galilei Institute


Conference

Axions across boundaries between Particle Physics, Astrophysics, Cosmology and forefront Detection Technologies

This event can be attended either in presence or on line
Jun 05, 2023 - Jun 09, 2023



Organizers
Gianpaolo Carosi (LLNL, carosi2@llnl.gov)
Kiwoon Choi (IBS, Daejeon, CTPU, kchoi@ibs.re.kr)
Luca Di Luzio (University of Padua and INFN - Padua, luca.diluzio@unipd.it)
Babette Döbrich (CERN, babette.dobrich@cern.ch)
Inma Domínguez (University of Granada, inma@ugr.es)
Maurizio Giannotti (Barry University, MGiannotti@barry.edu)
Igor Garcia Irastorza (University of Zaragoza, igor.irastorza@cern.ch)
Enrico Nardi (INFN - LNF, enrico.nardi@lnf.infn.it)
Andreas Ringwald (DESY, andreas.ringwald@desy.de)
Pierre Sikivie (University of Florida, sikivie@phys.ufl.edu)
Julia Vogel (LLNL & University of Zaragoza, Julia.Vogel@cern.ch)


Local organizer
Enrico Nardi (INFN - LNF)

Contact
enrico.nardi@lnf.infn.it

Main event
Axions across boundaries between Particle Physics, Astrophysics, Cosmology and forefront Detection Technologies (Workshop) - Apr 26, 2023